The Board of Trustees provides the overall governance and guidance of the Whanganui Regional Health Network (WRHN). Board members are made up of clinical and community-focused professionals who ensure all decisions made are with the best interest of the Whanganui population in mind.

Dr K Young.PNG

Dr. Ken Young
Board Chair

Dr L Smith.PNG

Dr. Lachie Smith

S Peke-Mason.PNG

Soraya Peke

M Sewell.PNG

Michael Sewell

J Maihi.PNG

John Maihi

Dr D Hazelhurst.PNG

Dr. Deon Hazelhurst

B Ball.PNG

Barb Ball

D Hull.PNG

Darren Hull